Let Our Mobile Office Come To You



The Carmedic National Headquarters


4521 Hedge Rd.
Roxana, Illinois 62084
United States
Phone: (618) 255-6000
Fax: (618) 255-6055





Find a Carmedic® Partner by State

Carmedic® Locations in Illinois


Nick Bloom
Bloomington
nbloom@carmedic.net
309-973-1541

 

John Peterson
Central Illinois
jpeterson@carmedic.net
217-473-7770

 

Jake Wickert
Fulton - Knox - McDonough Counties
jwickert@carmedic.net
309-299-1098

 

Steve Lawson
Madison County - Nashville
slawson@carmedic.net
618-420-8305

 

Tom Palazzo Jr.
Peoria & Pekin
309-258-6596

 

Derek Barnes
Peru - Ottawa - Rockfort
dbarnes@carmedic.net
309-840-2780

 

Sam Burgtorf
Quincy
sburgtorf@carmedic.net
217-622-5156

 

Eric Stokes
Red Bud - Waterloo
estokes@carmedic.net
636-795-8123

 

Wayne Nolan
Springfield
wnolan@carmedic.net
217-414-3368

 

Ben Reuschel
West Central - O'Fallon
breuschel@carmedic.net
217-440-6924