Let Our Mobile Office Come To You



The Carmedic National Headquarters


4521 Hedge Rd.
Roxana, Illinois 62084
United States
Phone: (618) 255-6000
Fax: (618) 255-6055





Find a Carmedic® Partner by State

Carmedic® Locations in Illinois


Nick Bloom
Bloomington
nbloom@carmedic.net
309-973-1541

 

Jake Wickert
Fulton - Knox - McDonough - Henry - Schuyler Counties - Galesburg - Macomb - Geneseo - Kewanee - Canton - Rushville
jwickert@carmedic.net
309-299-1098

 

Derek Martin
Madison - St. Clair - Clinton - Marion - Washington - Williamson - Franklin - Jefferson Counties
dmartin@carmedic.net
618-301-7168

 

Danny Vance
Metro East Saint Louis
dvance@carmedic.net
618-791-4090

 

Derek Barnes
Ottawa - LaSalle - Peru - Dekalb - Sycamore - Rockford
dbarnes@carmedic.net
309-840-2780

 

Tom Palazzo Jr.
Peoria - East Peoria - Washington - Morton
tpalazzo@carmedic.net
309-258-6596

 

Sam Burgtorf
Quincy
sburgtorf@carmedic.net
217-622-5156

 

Eric Stokes
Red Bud - Waterloo
estokes@carmedic.net
636-795-8123

 

Josh Miller
Springfield
jmiller@carmedic.net
217-720-1476

 

Wayne Nolan
Springfield - Champaign
wnolan@carmedic.net
217-414-3368

 

John Peterson
Springfield - Jacksonville - Lincoln - Taylorville - Carlinville - Decatur - Clinton - Litchfield - Beardstown - Monticello - Illinois
jpeterson@carmedic.net
217-473-7770

 

Ben Reuschel
West Central - Macomb
breuschel@carmedic.net
217-440-6924